Healing Energy: Chakras, Auras, and Psychic Readings

The exploration of the unseen world of energy is a fascinating aspect of psychic readings. Energy centers known as chakras and the electromagnetic fields surrounding individuals, often referred to as auras, play a vital role in free psychic reading and energy healing. In this article, we’ll delve into the intricacies of chakras, auras, and their connection to psychic readings. We’ll explore how to balance your energy centers, the relationship between chakras and psychic abilities, the significance of auras in understanding personal energy fields, various energy healing modalities, and how energy work can enhance your psychic gifts.

Understanding Chakras and Auras


Chakras are energy centers within the body that are aligned along the spine. The word “chakra” originates from Sanskrit and means “wheel” or “disk.” These energy wheels correspond to various aspects of the physical, emotional, and spiritual self. There are seven main chakras, each with a unique role:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra governs stability, security, and basic survival needs.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Positioned in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is associated with creativity, sexuality, and emotional expression.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): The solar plexus chakra, located in the upper abdomen, influences personal power, self-esteem, and confidence.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): The heart chakra, as the name suggests, is centered in the chest and governs love, compassion, and connection.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Positioned in the throat, the throat chakra regulates communication, self-expression, and speaking one’s truth.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Found in the forehead, between the eyes, the third eye chakra is associated with intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): The crown chakra is at the top of the head and connects individuals to higher states of consciousness and spiritual enlightenment.


Auras are electromagnetic fields that envelop a person’s body. They are composed of various colors and energies that radiate outward, extending beyond the physical body. The aura is often considered a reflection of one’s emotional, mental, and spiritual state. Each color within the aura carries its own significance:

  • Red: Represents strength, energy, and passion.
  • Orange: Signifies creativity, enthusiasm, and vitality.
  • Yellow: Reflects intellect, optimism, and mental clarity.
  • Green: Symbolizes balance, growth, and harmony.
  • Blue: Represents communication, calmness, and self-expression.
  • Indigo: Signifies intuition, spirituality, and deep insight.
  • Violet: Reflects wisdom, transformation, and enlightenment.

Balancing Your Energy Centers

Balancing the chakras is essential for maintaining physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. When chakras are blocked or overactive, they can lead to imbalances in one’s life. Here’s how you can balance your energy centers:

  • Meditation: Chakra meditation involves focusing on each energy center, visualizing it opening, spinning, and being cleansed. Regular meditation can help maintain chakra balance.
  • Yoga: Practicing yoga poses and postures that target specific chakras can help open and balance those energy centers. For example, heart-opening poses can influence the heart chakra.
  • Affirmations: Positive affirmations that align with each chakra’s qualities can be recited to reinforce a sense of balance. For example, “I am secure and grounded” aligns with the root chakra.
  • Crystals and Gemstones: Certain crystals are associated with each chakra and can be used to balance and cleanse them. For instance, amethyst is linked to the crown chakra, and rose quartz is associated with the heart chakra.
  • Energy Healing: Energy healing modalities such as Reiki and acupuncture can clear blockages and harmonize the chakras.

The Connection Between Chakras and Psychic Abilities

Chakras play a significant role in psychic abilities and intuitive perception. Each chakra is linked to different aspects of psychic development:

  • Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): This chakra, located in the forehead, is often associated with psychic abilities such as clairvoyance (seeing visions) and heightened intuition.
  • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): The crown chakra connects individuals to higher realms of consciousness, making it essential for spiritual insight and psychic development.
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata): The heart chakra is crucial for empathic abilities, which allow individuals to feel and understand the emotions and energies of others.
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Psychic abilities related to communication and mediumship, like clairaudience (hearing messages from spirits), are often associated with the throat chakra.

Balancing and activating these chakras can enhance psychic gifts and intuitive abilities, making it easier to access the unseen world and receive insights.

Auras and Personal Energy Fields

Auras, with their varying colors and energies, reveal valuable information about an individual’s emotional, mental, and spiritual state. Psychic readings often involve the interpretation of auras to gain insights into a person’s well-being and experiences. Here are some aspects of auras in the context of psychic readings:

  • Aura Colors: The colors in an aura can indicate different emotional states and personality traits. For example, a vibrant green may suggest a balanced and harmonious individual, while a muddy brown may indicate stress or negative emotions.
  • Aura Fluctuations: Auras can change and fluctuate in response to a person’s emotions and experiences. A psychic can perceive these shifts and offer insights into the reasons behind them.
  • Aura Cleansing: Psychic readings may include recommendations for aura cleansing or energy clearing techniques to remove negative energies and maintain a healthy aura.
  • Aura Protection: Psychics often advise individuals on methods for protecting their auras from negative influences and energy drain.

Energy Healing Modalities

Energy healing modalities are practices aimed at harmonizing and clearing the body’s energy centers and the aura. These modalities can be beneficial for promoting well-being and addressing imbalances. Some popular energy healing practices include:

  • Reiki: Reiki involves channeling universal life force energy to promote healing and balance. A Reiki practitioner places their hands on or near the client’s body to facilitate energy flow.
  • Acupuncture: Acupuncture is a traditional Chinese practice that uses the insertion of fine needles into specific points on the body to balance and unblock the flow of energy.
  • Crystal Healing: Crystals and gemstones are used to clear and balance the chakras and the aura. Each crystal is associated with specific healing properties and energies.
  • Sound Healing: Sound healing employs vibrations from singing bowls, gongs, or tuning forks to influence the body’s energy centers and promote relaxation and balance.